Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

This is my very first painting in 2015, from a design I started in the summer. And while the year passed, I was alone in my house because I wanted to do what I love to do the most, to paint, to listen to good music, and paint some more! And got it done. It was my goal to finish at the beginning of the new year. For me, a perfect ending and exactly how I wanted to enter into the new year.

My year will positively be filled with creative energy and joy.  Something I am determined to cultivate every hour, every day. I certainly have few goals, and a new website is one of them. A weekly post is another showing my processes and end results. I have many ideas for paintings and designs, and they are as well on my to – do list.

Anyways, I wish you all happy, prosperous and creative 2015.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

